Welcome to Pacific Cricket Club


Pacific CC are a diverse cricket club playing in Islington, Hackney and other areas of north London. On Saturdays we play in the North East London League, on Sundays we play friendlies, and on midweek evenings we play in the Victoria Park Community Cricket League.

For inquiries please reach out via the contact page or the social media channels below

Follow us on...
Twitter   Facebook   Instagram




MATCH REPORTS



Winchmore Hill
v Winchmore Hill - Forfeited 
Sun 19 May 2024
Riz has been in touch with Winchmore Hill today & have told them in what we hope is still good t... more



Luke Wins it with a 6
v Strongroom CC - Won 7 wickets
Sat 18 May 2024
The Pacificos arrived nice and early to Highgate Wood, with ample time to compare packed lunches and... more



Competing Hard
v Anirban - Lost 4 wickets
Fri 17 May 2024
Home... more



Tail wags the dog
v Larkhall Wanderers CC - Won by 128 runs
Sun 12 May 2024
From 95-7 to 220-9, a serious case of tail end grit ( Ahmed and Aroon - 100 years of experience ) ... more



Like Literally Rolling
v Stamford Hill - Lost 2 wickets
Sat 11 May 2024
Pacific CC stepped onto the field for our first NELCL game of the season against Stamford Hill. On... more



Not the Contents Creators Cup Winners
v Stoke Newington - Lost 70 Runs
Wed 08 May 2024
... more



Slow roasted Rabbits
v Paddington Rabbits CC - Won By 48 runs
Sun 05 May 2024
Pacific’s first game at Highgate this season was oversubscribed and the team sheet was peppere... more



Abandoned
v Locksbottom - Abandoned 
Sat 04 May 2024
On 11 Dec 2023, at 7:46?pm, Sam Baker <lbcc.match.secretary@gmail.com> wrote: Hi Pete, H... more



Dolphins tamed
v Wapping Dolphins - Won By 4 runs
Wed 01 May 2024
Home... more



Feels Like A Wet Weekend
v Hoddesdon  - Cancelled 
Sun 28 Apr 2024
... more

NEXT FIXTURES



v Bansko Bears
at Victoria Park Pitch 1
Fri 24 May 2024
Away... more



v UCS Old Boys
at Highgate CC
Sun 26 May 2024
Arranged as a perreniel date with Ian Crawford subject to their confirmatio... more



v Highgate CC
at Highgate CC
Mon 27 May 2024
JDS How about a BH Monday for a game again? Let me know what you ... more



v Archway Ladder
at Alexandra Park CC
Wed 29 May 2024
Regrettably at present we are not committing to any weekend fixtures. We ar... more



v Canary Wharf Royals
at Millfields Park
Sat 01 Jun 2024
HOME... more



v Shakespeare CC
at Hydeside
Sun 02 Jun 2024
rearranged again due to NELCL cup. Now switched to Hurst Av. Moved & co... more



v I Don’t Like Cricket Club
at Victoria Park Pitch 1
Thu 06 Jun 2024
Home... more



v Passage
at London Fields
Sat 08 Jun 2024
HOME... more




CLUB DIARY



Golf Comp
Wed 10 Jul 2024
Adrian Duthie defends & calls it at At Hazlemere Golf Club, Wycombe.Can... more

CLUB NEWS



Simon Holliday 1962-2024 RIP
Thu 02 May 2024
Musician, producer, sound mixer, Unbelievers vocalist & songwriter. Also recreational footballer & occasional Pa... more





Wray Plans
Fri 23 Feb 2024
I can confirm that the planning application has now been submitted. Please see attached the latest drawings and ima... more





AGM Takeaways
Wed 14 Feb 2024
The AGM went ahead as rescheduled. Thanks to Ben for organising & all who took us well past quorum. The clubs thanks... more





Wales Costal Walk
Thu 08 Feb 2024
Pacific batting legend David Murray - check our records - is taking on a challenge & seeks support. Dear Friends ... more





The Conference Cup for the Bertie Joel Trophy 2024 - Draw for Rounds 1 & 2
Thu 01 Feb 2024
To contacts of the clubs that entered the competition,   The draw for Rounds 1 & 2 w... more



The Award Winners EOSD
Sun 26 Nov 2023
Congrats to Player of the Season Tristan Lincoln- Gordon Player of the Season 1st Tristan Lincoln- Gordon 39 vote... more





Fresh Boundaries
Wed 25 Oct 2023
See pictures the Boundary grass was cut Monday morning. Also ill have look the gates today and make sure they ... more





October Cup Final Table
Tue 24 Oct 2023
... more





HOMERTON match CANCELLED
Thu 19 Oct 2023
News just in today 19th October, Sundays match has had to be cancelled because the opposition were unable to fulfil the ... more



October Cup 2nd Round
Tue 17 Oct 2023
Round 2 of the October Cup Sadly only one of the games took place & over at Hackney Downs the ground remained empty... more