Welcome to Pacific Cricket Club


Pacific CC are a diverse cricket club playing in Islington, Hackney and other areas of north London. On Saturdays we play in the North East London League, on Sundays we play friendlies, and on midweek evenings we play in the Victoria Park Community Cricket League.

For inquiries please reach out via the contact page or the social media channels below

Follow us on...
Twitter   Facebook   Instagram




MATCH REPORTS



Toby vs Toby
v Cutters Choice CC - Won by 5 wickets
Sun 14 Jul 2024
... more



washed out
v Washington - Abandoned 
Sun 07 Jul 2024
... more



only 3 available....
v Sky (aka Mola Jutt) - Forfeited 
Thu 04 Jul 2024
Away... more



Crouch end hammered
v Crouch End CC - Won by 8 wickets
Sun 30 Jun 2024
   ... more



Dulwich Lawnmower
v Dulwich Lawnmower - Won by 37 runs
Sat 29 Jun 2024
Hi Pete, We could do 29th June if that works for you all? It would be a 1230 meet for a 1... more



Fun in the sun
v L U S Village - Lost 3 wickets
Sun 23 Jun 2024
On 13 May 2024, at 4:39?PM, Tim Benson wrote: Hi Peter,  Fantastic! We'll take it. G... more



Hard hitting London Fields lower PCC colours
v London Fields -  
Sat 22 Jun 2024
We couldn’t even blame home advantage for the result as it’s not even their home ground,... more



Anirban
v Anirban -  
Fri 21 Jun 2024
Away... more



Camel
v Camel - Won By concession
Sun 16 Jun 2024
1st Roubd Cup. Won by concession ... more



Stuck in Vietnam
v Hale & Athletic Club - Won by concession
Sat 15 Jun 2024
Was one of their excuses to fail to fulfil their fixtures... more

NEXT FIXTURES



v Wapping Dolphins
at Victoria Park Pitch 1
Fri 19 Jul 2024
Away... more



v Highgate Taverners
at Highgate CC
Sun 21 Jul 2024
Hi Pete Yes, a real shame. Let’s keep the same/equivalent date for ... more



v Stoke Newington
at Victoria Park Pitch 1
Wed 24 Jul 2024
Home... more



v St Clements CC
at London Fields
Sat 27 Jul 2024
AWAY... more



v South Loughton
at Highgate CC
Sun 28 Jul 2024
Arranged with Charles via WhatsApp ... more



v Bloomsbury Royals
at Springfield Park
Sat 03 Aug 2024
AWAY... more



v Old Fallopians
at Hurst Avenue
Sun 04 Aug 2024
Arranged with Steve via WhatsApp Switched to accommodate Shakespeare ... more



v Royal Sovereign
at London Fields
Sat 10 Aug 2024
HOME... more




CLUB DIARY

CLUB NEWS



Simon Holliday 1962-2024 RIP
Thu 02 May 2024
Musician, producer, sound mixer, Unbelievers vocalist & songwriter. Also recreational footballer & occasional Pa... more





Wray Plans
Fri 23 Feb 2024
I can confirm that the planning application has now been submitted. Please see attached the latest drawings and ima... more





AGM Takeaways
Wed 14 Feb 2024
The AGM went ahead as rescheduled. Thanks to Ben for organising & all who took us well past quorum. The clubs thanks... more





Wales Costal Walk
Thu 08 Feb 2024
Pacific batting legend David Murray - check our records - is taking on a challenge & seeks support. Dear Friends ... more





The Conference Cup for the Bertie Joel Trophy 2024 - Draw for Rounds 1 & 2
Thu 01 Feb 2024
To contacts of the clubs that entered the competition,   The draw for Rounds 1 & 2 w... more



The Award Winners EOSD
Sun 26 Nov 2023
Congrats to Player of the Season Tristan Lincoln- Gordon Player of the Season 1st Tristan Lincoln- Gordon 39 vote... more





Fresh Boundaries
Wed 25 Oct 2023
See pictures the Boundary grass was cut Monday morning. Also ill have look the gates today and make sure they ... more





October Cup Final Table
Tue 24 Oct 2023
... more





HOMERTON match CANCELLED
Thu 19 Oct 2023
News just in today 19th October, Sundays match has had to be cancelled because the opposition were unable to fulfil the ... more



October Cup 2nd Round
Tue 17 Oct 2023
Round 2 of the October Cup Sadly only one of the games took place & over at Hackney Downs the ground remained empty... more