Saturday 19th August 2017


Welcome to the Pacific Cricket Club website

Pacific Cricket Club are based in north London, where our home ground is Wray Crescent in Islington - an eight-minute walk from Finsbury Park station. We play in the Middlesex & Essex Invitation League on Sundays and also play friendly fixtures. We have pre-season nets at Victoria Park and new players always receive a warm welcome. Follow us on Twitter @PacificCricket and Facebook .


NEXT FIXTURES
Crossbats
Sat 19-Aug-2017
... more
Cincinnati CC
Sun 27-Aug-2017
... more
Crossbats
Sat 02-Sep-2017
... more
Windermere CC
Sun 03-Sep-2017
... more
Chigwell
Sat 09-Sep-2017
... more
Windermere CC
Sun 17-Sep-2017
... more
London Nigerians CC
Sat 23-Sep-2017
... more
London Fields
Sun 24-Sep-2017
... more
CLUB NEWS
Richards Bucks Up
Fri 21-Jul-2017
The First Thanks of the day were due to Adrian who as winner selected the course. So we all met up by the M25 at the Buc... more
Lucky 13
Thu 29-Jun-2017
Pacific junior member Luke Hollman today recorded figures of 13 wickets for 99 runs (7-60 & 6-39) in a 2 day game versus... more
Minutes of council meeting re Wray Crescent
Sat 17-Jun-2017
Present – Jerry Gutwin, Parks Service, Shan Burgess, Parks Service, Noel Headon, Leisure Service, Peter Holman, Pa... more
Wray update
Sat 13-May-2017
A message from Andrew Bedford, acting head of Greenspace & Leisure: I am pleased that the maintenance has improved. I a... more
Junior member reaches another grade up
Thu 27-Apr-2017
Here's the scorecard for Middlesex 2nd XI v Essex 2nd XI, featuring our very own Luke Hollman in the same Middlesex team... more
MATCH REPORTS
Tigerish Pacific earn their stripes
Sun 13-Aug-2017
Pacific secured a third league victory of the season on Sunday at the Hazelwood Recreation with one ... more
Pacific schooled as Tamby returns to alma mater
Sat 12-Aug-2017
2017 has been a season of highs and lows for Pacific.  Unfortunately, our inaugural fixture aga... more
Aroon signs off with final midweeker
Mon 07-Aug-2017
It was really a bit of a desperate last-minute attempt to get another number given that we essential... more
Profligate Pacific pay the price
Sun 06-Aug-2017
Pacific were left to rue their failure to post a more challenging total against Crouch End on Sunday... more
Not Mad enough to play after torrential downpour
Wed 02-Aug-2017
Yesterday's was indeed cancelled, writes Aroon. Robbie from Mad Morrocas got in touch yesterday lunc... more
CLUB DIARY
Wray Crescent Pavilion Meeting
Thu 07-Sep-2017
We're organising a meeting of members to try and work out a plan for replac... more