Jim is the Admiral Mann
Mon 13 Oct 2008 
Club news item

JIm Davies won the Darts title for the 3rd year running when he heat James Gleadow in the final 3-2. He also top scored with 140 on the night.

After the first round

1st John Hill W2 D1 L1

2nd James Gleadow W2 D1 L1

3rd Jon Webley W1 D3 L0

4th jim Davies W2 L2

5th Peter Hollman W0 D1 L3

Semis:- Jim beat John 2-1 & James beat Jon 2-1

Final:- Jim beat James 3-2.