Thursday 24th May 2018


Welcome to the Pacific Cricket Club website

Pacific Cricket Club play in Islington, Hackney and other areas of north London and enjoy a pint in the local pubs afterwards. As well as friendly fixtures, we compete in the North East London League on Saturdays, the Middlesex & Essex Invitation League on Sundays and the Victoria Park Community Cricket League on midweek evenings. New players always receive a warm welcome.

Follow our exploits on Twitter @PacificCricket and Facebook


NEXT FIXTURES
v St Clements CC
at Valentines Park, Ilford
Sat 26 May 2018
Hi Peter Both dates agreed.Happy holidays and wishing you the best for the ... more
v UCS Old Boys
at Highgate CC
Mon 28 May 2018
Cheers Pete - am in favour but for others to decide - should be seeing Ian ... more
v Royal Sovereign
at Springfield Park
Sat 02 Jun 2018
"Home" match, so midday meet to set up and warm.   Because this is a... more
v Fives
at Highgate CC
Sun 03 Jun 2018
... more
v Victoria Lounge
at Victoria Park Pitch 2
Thu 07 Jun 2018
1st game in Division 2 seaxon... more
v Old Citizens
at Mill Hill Village CC
Sat 09 Jun 2018
There is a distinct possibility that Saturday June 9th is going to be avail... more
v Hadley Wood Green
at Highgate CC
Sun 10 Jun 2018
Hello David Thanks for getting back. Dates are June 10th 2018 Pacific v... more
v Sports Interactive
at Victoria Park Pitch 1
Thu 14 Jun 2018
... more
CLUB NEWS
Chasseaud's ping pong power prevents Duncan double
Tue 27 Mar 2018
Tuesday saw the last of the pre-season social events, with the hotly anticipated table tennis tournament contested at th... more
Shaz crowned ten-pin champ
Wed 14 Mar 2018
Sharan Timbadia emerged triumphant at the Pacific CC annual Ten-Pin Bowling Competition, held at Rowans at Finsbury Park... more
Alygator snatches victory from jaws of defeat to claim pool crown
Wed 28 Feb 2018
On a night where the standard of pool at times struggled to do justice to Sam Howes’s excellent camerawork,... more
Nine Ex-Players in Spain
Tue 27 Feb 2018
There was life beyond the boundary for these former Pacific players mooching around the courses on the Costas, with good... more
Junior Signs Sponsorship Deal
Mon 26 Feb 2018
... more
MATCH REPORTS
Harry's 40-odd not enough
v London Fields - Lost 
Mon 21 May 2018
1st round of the cup... more
Peak Siddiqui provides Mutz more than Graces notes
v Graces - Won by 3 wickets
Sun 20 May 2018
Pacific arrived on a perfect Sunday afternoon to a picturesque Winchmore Hill CC for a friendly 40 o... more
Valiant chase run outs of steam
v Fulmer - Lost by 26 runs
Sat 19 May 2018
Saturday saw the revival of our friendly fixture against Fulmer CC, which has laid dormant for five ... more
Rajku almost seals victory
v Mad Moraccas - Lost 
Wed 16 May 2018
On a fairly nippy evening at Victoria Park, the assembled Pacific VIII found themselves losing the t... more
PCC fall short despite accumulating, good Sharma
v Mayfield CC - Lost by 3 wickets
Sun 13 May 2018
Pacific lost their first game of the 2018 MEIL against Mayfield at North Middlesex CC on Sunday. Ma... more
CLUB DIARY
Golf Tournament
Thu 19 Jul 2018
Fo all ex & current Pacific players. This is a very fluid date while Steve ... more
Squash Tournament
Fri 30 Nov 2018
Date subject to confirmation. BB writes There may also be a squash tourname... more