Welcome to Pacific Cricket Club


Pacific CC are a diverse cricket club playing in Islington, Hackney and other areas of north London. As well as friendly fixtures, at weekends we compete in the North East London League and the Middlesex & Essex Invitation League, and on midweek evenings we play in the Victoria Park Community Cricket League

For enquiries please reach out via the contact page or the social media channels below

Follow us on...
Twitter   Facebook   Instagram




MATCH REPORTS



Presidential Adversity
v President's XI - Won 98 Runs
Sat 28 Oct 2023
... more





CANCELLED
v Homerton CC - Cancelled 
Sun 22 Oct 2023
Homerton are unable to raise XI... more



The Saturated Fields
v London Fields - Abandoned No Result.
Sat 21 Oct 2023
MATCH ABANDONED. NO RESULT 9.11am Captain, Dan Humphrey reports. Due to wet outfield & given cur... more





Goodness Gracious - Honour Regained
v Graces - Won 2 wickets
Sun 15 Oct 2023
... more



Strong Armed Off Cup Treble Despite Dan’s 100*
v Strongroom CC - Lost 106 Runs
Sat 14 Oct 2023
... more



All Downs for OMs as Jathin tons up
v Old Minchendenians - Won 8 wickets
Sun 08 Oct 2023
... more





Shahid Smashes Sixes to win it
v Palm Tree - Won 2 wickets
Sat 07 Oct 2023
... more



Ground Declared Unfit & Unsafe
v Actonians - Cancelled 
Sun 01 Oct 2023
Match cancelled. Outfield undergoing urgent reparatory work to fill in ditches & holes & cut... more



Garrett’s Hawaii 49
v Bloomsbury Royals - Lost 10 Runs
Sat 30 Sep 2023
... more



Champions of the MEIL
v Journeymen - Won 7 wickets
Sun 24 Sep 2023
Mission accomplished Pre-season there was a lot of internal debate on the direction of the club, mu... more

NEXT FIXTURES



v Pacific
at Hackney Downs
Sun 24 Mar 2024
Pre season warm up... more



v Pacific
at Hackney Downs
Fri 29 Mar 2024
Pre season warm up / friendly... more



v Pacific
at Wray Crescent
Mon 01 Apr 2024
... more



Seniors XI v Juniors XI
at Wray Crescent
Sat 06 Apr 2024
... more



v Hadley Wood Green
at Hackney Downs
Sun 07 Apr 2024
Arranged via WhatsApp on MEIL group ... more



v Southwark Park CC
at Wray Crescent
Sat 13 Apr 2024
Hi Pete,  Hope you are having a good off season and not too d... more



v JMC CC
at Hackney Downs
Sun 14 Apr 2024
Hi Pete, No problem, how about the 14th of April? We would also be keen i... more



v Windermere CC
at Wray Crescent
Sat 20 Apr 2024
To be confirmed with jay.hanmantgad@gmail.com... more




CLUB DIARY



VPCCL Captains Meeting
Sun 14 Apr 2024
Captain's Meeting for 2024 season Mainly to go through clarification... more



Golf Comp
Wed 10 Jul 2024
Adrian Duthie defends & calls it at At Hazlemere Golf Club, Wycombe.Can... more

CLUB NEWS



Wray Plans
Fri 23 Feb 2024
I can confirm that the planning application has now been submitted. Please see attached the latest drawings and ima... more





AGM Takeaways
Wed 14 Feb 2024
The AGM went ahead as rescheduled. Thanks to Ben for organising & all who took us well past quorum. The clubs thanks... more





Wales Costal Walk
Thu 08 Feb 2024
Pacific batting legend David Murray - check our records - is taking on a challenge & seeks support. Dear Friends ... more





The Conference Cup for the Bertie Joel Trophy 2024 - Draw for Rounds 1 & 2
Thu 01 Feb 2024
To contacts of the clubs that entered the competition,   The draw for Rounds 1 & 2 w... more



The Award Winners EOSD
Sun 26 Nov 2023
Congrats to Player of the Season Tristan Lincoln- Gordon Player of the Season 1st Tristan Lincoln- Gordon 39 vote... more





Fresh Boundaries
Wed 25 Oct 2023
See pictures the Boundary grass was cut Monday morning. Also ill have look the gates today and make sure they ... more





October Cup Final Table
Tue 24 Oct 2023
... more





HOMERTON match CANCELLED
Thu 19 Oct 2023
News just in today 19th October, Sundays match has had to be cancelled because the opposition were unable to fulfil the ... more



October Cup 2nd Round
Tue 17 Oct 2023
Round 2 of the October Cup Sadly only one of the games took place & over at Hackney Downs the ground remained empty... more



The October Cup
Sun 08 Oct 2023
October Cup Originally played as a one off match at Wray Crescent in October between Pacific & Strongroom http... more