Welcome to Pacific Cricket Club


Pacific CC play in Islington, Hackney and other areas of north London. As well as friendly fixtures, we compete in the North East London League on Saturdays, the Middlesex & Essex Invitation League on Sundays and the Victoria Park Community Cricket League on midweek evenings in the summer. In winter we play in the Go Mammoth Indoor Cricket League at City Academy, Hackney, on Monday evenings. And we have pre-season nets indoors at Lord's and outdoors at Victoria Park

Follow us on...
Twitter   Facebook   Instagram




MATCH REPORTS



Highgate Taverners
v Highgate Taverners - Lost by 5 wickets
Sun 27 Sep 2020
I’ll put 27/09 in our provisional fixture list for 2020 and confirm 100% asap. Cheers, John... more



Cross my bat and hope to tie
v Crossbats - Tied 
Sat 26 Sep 2020
Paul Rajkumar hit only the second Pacific ton of the season, and his first for the club, in a tied g... more





No disGrace in a losing Chase
v Graces - Lost by 24 runs
Sun 20 Sep 2020
Hi, I'm Tom Ireland, reporting for Pacific TV.  A tremendous effort from Pacific here tonight,... more



Scoundrels Feel Burnham’s Heat
v Stoke Newington - Won by 9 wickets
Sat 19 Sep 2020
The story of this match starts back in the prehistoric days of 2015. It was in this year that the 20... more



Bunch of Fived
v Fives - Lost by 8 wickets
Sun 13 Sep 2020
Jonathan Hungin on report duty.... more



Tonge Lashed
v Hackney CC - Lost by 133 runs
Sat 12 Sep 2020
Hackney CC report (as per NELCL) below. Would be good to have one of our own!   Jug avoidance... more



Burnham’s 49 isn’t enough as Stevenson tons up
v Chigwell - Lost by 67 runs
Sun 06 Sep 2020
Pacific fell to a 67-run defeat to Chigwell at Highgate CC. Pacificos had a quick net before the g... more



Korgy brings up 200 in defeat
v Roehampton Bats - Lost by 76 runs
Sat 05 Sep 2020
Pacific were defeated on our first outing against the Roehampton Bats down in Barnes on Saturday in ... more



Super Over Tournament Semi Finalists
v Old Fallopians - Won by 1 wicket
Mon 31 Aug 2020
Report on the day in the semi final entry... more



Super Over Tournament Semi Finalists
v Royal Tigers - Lost by 2 wickets
Mon 31 Aug 2020
Report on the day in the semi final entry... more

NEXT FIXTURES



v Old Fallopians
at Wray Crescent
Sat 03 Oct 2020
... more



v Golden XI
at Wray Crescent
Sun 04 Oct 2020
hi Well Its always a pleasure to play your team- Lets fix this date and ... more



v Old Citizens
at Wray Crescent
Sat 10 Oct 2020
... more



v Palm Tree
at Wray Crescent
Sun 11 Oct 2020
... more



v Strongroom CC
at Wray Crescent
Sat 17 Oct 2020
... more



v CCA (Centurion Cricket Academy)
at Wray Crescent
Sun 18 Oct 2020
Hi Pete,  Hope to have great season ahead. October 18 ... more



v CCA (Centurion Cricket Academy)
at Wray Crescent
Sat 24 Oct 2020
Hi Pete,  Hope to have great season ahead. October 18 for s... more



v President's XI
at Wray Crescent
Sat 31 Oct 2020
... more




CLUB DIARY



Golf Tourney
Wed 30 Sep 2020
At Harewood Downs GC tbc... more



CCC Golf Tournament
Thu 22 Oct 2020
Robbie Book and I had a very good meeting with Stuart Turner, the General... more



Table Tennis Tourney
Thu 05 Nov 2020
Haringey Snooker Club... more



Pool Tourney
Mon 23 Nov 2020
Haringey Snooker Club... more



End of Season Dinner & Awards
Sat 28 Nov 2020
Upstairs at the Pineapple pub in Kentish Town https://www.thepineapple... more

CLUB NEWS



NELCL table & final weekend
Wed 16 Sep 2020
After one or two adjustments to take into account this mini-season's experimental bonus point system... more





2020 Membership Update
Mon 07 Sep 2020
Due to the delayed start to the 2020 season and the difficulties many of us have had in getting to matches, club members... more



Dispersal Order
Fri 14 Aug 2020
Dispersal Order - Hillrise, Tollington and Finsbury Park Wards. A dispersal order has been authorised for the combined a... more





Survey About Wray
Sun 26 Jul 2020
A survey has been launched by the group 'Friends of Wray Crescent' which anyone who lives locally to the ground (they de... more





Cricket in the time of COVID
Tue 14 Jul 2020
It's been a long wait, but we are hoping to play our first cricket of the season this coming weekend (18th/19th July) at... more



Pacific CC history
Sun 12 Jul 2020
Pacific Cricket Club roots Pacific CC was established in 1983 as a works team from Pacific Records, a music distributi... more



Manic Monday
Thu 09 Jul 2020
Pacific are 1 of 22 teams playing super over matches at Victoria Park on BH Monday in August. ... more





Pacific CC Magic Moment #19 - 'Webbogate - Webbo gated!' - Ahmed Hussain
Thu 09 Jul 2020
It's 'A Bomb' time: Pacific's legspinner supreme Ahmed Hussain has chosen a momentous cricketing memory.    ... more





No Play at Wray. H&S build a total
Thu 09 Jul 2020
the facility manager we will need some time to complete the required Risk assessment for reopening,  arrange ... more



VPCCL Revised Fixtures
Tue 07 Jul 2020
  Mon, 13 Jul 2020 18:00 1 Pacific Div 3 Mad Moraccas    F... more