Thursday 5th December 2019


Welcome to Pacific Cricket Club

Pacific Cricket Club play in Islington, Hackney and other areas of north London and enjoy a pint in the local pubs afterwards. We have pre-season nets indoors at Lord's and outdoors at Victoria Park. 

As well as friendly fixtures, we play in the North East London League on Saturdays, the Middlesex & Essex Invitation League on Sundays and the Victoria Park Community Cricket League on midweek evenings in the summer.

We now also play in the Go Mammoth Indoor Cricket League at City Academy, Hackney, on Monday evenings.

Follow us on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram


NEXT FIXTURES
Seniors XI v Juniors XI
at Wray Crescent
Sat 04 Apr 2020
... more
v London Challengers CC PKA Windermere cc
at Wray Crescent
Fri 10 Apr 2020
Hi Peter   Lets go for Fri 10/04 .  I’ll penci... more
v Washington
at Wray Crescent
Sun 19 Apr 2020
Dear Pete Thanks for yours: shall we ink in 19 April? That will probably... more
v Crouch End CC
at North Middlesex CC
Sun 26 Apr 2020
Hi Pete Of those April 26th looks the most suitable. Why don't we pen... more
v Journeymen
at Wray Crescent
Sun 03 May 2020
Hi Peter! Yes, we are a good old classic Sunday wandering side! We’ll ta... more
v Highgate CC
at Highgate CC
Fri 08 May 2020
8th May good! Sorry – I’m getting there! Regards, Johan de... more
v Fulmer
at Fulmer Recreation Ground
Sat 16 May 2020
Hi Peter, Can confirm the 16th May at our place for a 1pm... more
v Chigwell
at Old Chigwellians Club
Sun 17 May 2020
It's definitely important that Pacific can continue membership so please li... more
CLUB NEWS
Pacific Player Goes Pro
Sat 30 Nov 2019
https://www.middlesexccc.com/news/2019/11/young-all-rounder-luke-hollman-signs-two-year-contract  Pacific stats :-... more
2019 Season Awards Results
Wed 27 Nov 2019
Player of the season 36 votes & the winner is Sumeet Sharma. 2nd with 31 votes is Toby Chasseaud. Next Tim Garrett,... more
Club captain’s speech at the end-of-season dinner 2019
Sat 23 Nov 2019
For those of you who missed it, this was the club captain’s speech at the end-of-season dinner, held at the trendy... more
THE CLUB CRICKET CHARITY GOLF DAY at SOUTH HERTS on THURSDAY 24th OCTOBER 2019
Tue 19 Nov 2019
    The CCC held their second annual charity golf day at South Herts Golf Club on Thursday 24 October. 19 t... more
MEIL News
Wed 06 Nov 2019
Graces announced tonight their formal withdrawal from the MEIL & are the 2nd team to pull out since the end of the seaso... more
MATCH REPORTS
Old Fallopians
v Old Fallopians - Cancelled 
Sat 02 Nov 2019
Game cancelled due to inclement, if seasonal, weather. ... more
President's XI
v President's XI - Abandoned No Result
Sat 26 Oct 2019
President Tim Garrett leads his side against a Pacific team compiled from the XI most appearanced pl... more
Super Sumeet stars with gloves, bat and ball in battle of the badges
v Palm Tree - Won by 6 wickets
Sat 19 Oct 2019
Despite a lack of regular bowlers, Pacific made pretty light work of beating Palm Tree to finish in ... more
Just too wet
v CCA (Centurion Cricket Academy) - Cancelled - too wet
Sun 13 Oct 2019
Match v CCA called off late Saturday afternoon due to more rain being forecast and no chance of the ... more
Eight balls and three wickets to honour Nuggsy
v Old Citizens - Drawn 
Sat 12 Oct 2019
The club captain had planned to give the following speech before things got too soggy: Hello everyo... more
CLUB DIARY
AGM
Mon 06 Jan 2020
... more
Indoor net
Tue 07 Jan 2020
At the MCC Academy at Lord's... more
Indoor net
Tue 14 Jan 2020
At the MCC Academy at Lord's... more
Indoor net
Tue 21 Jan 2020
At the MCC Academy at Lord's... more
Indoor Net
Tue 28 Jan 2020
At MCC Indoor Academy, Lords... more