Friday 22nd September 2017


Welcome to the Pacific Cricket Club website

Pacific Cricket Club are based in north London, where our home ground is Wray Crescent in Islington - an eight-minute walk from Finsbury Park station. We play in the Middlesex & Essex Invitation League on Sundays and also play friendly fixtures. We have pre-season nets at Victoria Park and new players always receive a warm welcome. Follow us on Twitter @PacificCricket and Facebook .


NEXT FIXTURES
London Fields
Sun 24-Sep-2017
... more
Homerton CC (PKA Chats Palace)
Sat 30-Sep-2017
... more
Archway Ladder
Sun 01-Oct-2017
... more
Strongroom CC
Sat 07-Oct-2017
... more
St Clements CC
Sun 08-Oct-2017
... more
Highgate Taverners
Sat 14-Oct-2017
... more
President's XI
Sun 15-Oct-2017
... more
Golden XI
Sat 21-Oct-2017
... more
CLUB NEWS
The world and Wray
Tue 12-Sep-2017
Apologies if you've seen this before but I bumped into an Ex-Islington CC member who fondly remembers his playing days. ... more
Richards Bucks Up
Fri 21-Jul-2017
The First Thanks of the day were due to Adrian who as winner selected the course. So we all met up by the M25 at the Buc... more
Lucky 13
Thu 29-Jun-2017
Pacific junior member Luke Hollman today recorded figures of 13 wickets for 99 runs (7-60 & 6-39) in a 2 day game versus... more
Minutes of council meeting re Wray Crescent
Sat 17-Jun-2017
Present – Jerry Gutwin, Parks Service, Shan Burgess, Parks Service, Noel Headon, Leisure Service, Peter Holman, Pa... more
Wray update
Sat 13-May-2017
A message from Andrew Bedford, acting head of Greenspace & Leisure: I am pleased that the maintenance has improved. I a... more
MATCH REPORTS
Tempers fray in final-over thriller
Sun 17-Sep-2017
After a delayed start due to the footballers being slow to vacate the pitch (they said they didn't k... more
Curse of The 'Strong Batting Line-Up' Strikes Again
Sat 09-Sep-2017
Pacific's league finale against Chigwell at North Middlesex CC was frustratingly cut short by rain w... more
Ocean's XI make waves at Windermere
Sun 03-Sep-2017
We made it four wins in a row yesterday on our first trip to Preston Park, Webley, to take on our aq... more
Greenwich dream time
Sun 27-Aug-2017
A third victory on the trot for Pacific in glorious sunshine on not the easiest of wickets. Well don... more
Sharma steers Pacific to victory in Richmond
Sat 19-Aug-2017
A sublime Summet Sharma century helped Pacific secure a dominating victory over Crossbats at Marble ... more
CLUB DIARY
Table Tennis Tournament
Tue 17-Oct-2017
Comp being held at Old China in Rosebury Avenue TBC... more
End-of-Season Dinner and Awards
Sat 11-Nov-2017
Venue TBC as The Neighbour at The Assembly Rooms, Kentish Town Rd.... more