Welcome to Pacific Cricket Club


Pacific CC play in Islington, Hackney and other areas of north London. As well as friendly fixtures, at weekends we compete in the North East London League and the Middlesex & Essex Invitation League, and on midweek evenings we play in the Victoria Park Community Cricket League and the Last Man Stands league at Hackney Marshes 

Follow us on...
Twitter   Facebook   Instagram




MATCH REPORTS



Depopers
v Depopers -  
Thu 24 Jun 2021
... more



Wolverines PKA Lynxes
v Wolverines PKA Lynxes  -  
Wed 23 Jun 2021
... more



Oakfield Parkonians CC
v Oakfield Parkonians CC - Cancelled Rain leaves square and outfield sodden
Sun 20 Jun 2021
... more



Washington
v Washington - Cancelled Very wet pitch
Sat 19 Jun 2021
Dear Pete - good news from Hamsptead Heath: they have a pitch for us so I booked it!  Guess t... more



Camel Lights
v Camel Lights - Cancelled Rain & wet outfield
Fri 18 Jun 2021
... more



Barny Army
v Barny Army - Won by 7 wickets
Thu 17 Jun 2021
... more



Euro 2020 Handshake
v Archway Ladder - Cancelled 
Sun 13 Jun 2021
Both sides shake hands & agree to not play the fixture... more



Hackney CC
v Hackney CC - Lost by 9 wickets
Sat 12 Jun 2021
AWAY designated... more



Old Fallopians
v Old Fallopians - Won by 4 wickets
Fri 11 Jun 2021
... more



Clapton Cornettos
v Clapton Cornettos - Won 
Thu 10 Jun 2021
... more

NEXT FIXTURES



v JMC CC
at Wray Crescent
Sat 26 Jun 2021
Hi Tim,   Really sorry, but we need to pull out of the g... more



v Hadley Wood Green
at Botany Bay CC
Sun 27 Jun 2021
Hi Peter Thanks for your email I am happy to provisionally agree the dat... more



v Old Monks
at Victoria Park Pitch 1
Mon 28 Jun 2021
2nd Round cup (1st round bye)... more



v Our Six Is On Fire
at Hackney Marshes Pitch No 3
Thu 01 Jul 2021
... more



v Cairns Fudge
at Battersea Park
Sat 03 Jul 2021
Hi Peter, Happy to lock in 3 July at Battersea Park Thank... more



v Old Minchendenians CC
at Minchenden Association
Sun 04 Jul 2021
Hi Peter, Andy has stepped down as fixtures sec and we haven't yet app... more



v Archway Ladder
at Alexandra Palace
Wed 07 Jul 2021
Hi Peter, I have the game down (and booked) for July 7 (the We... more



v Clapton Cornettos
at Hackney Marshes Pitch No 1
Thu 08 Jul 2021
... more




CLUB DIARY



Annual Golf Tourney
Wed 21 Jul 2021
This years winner has picked Pinner Hill GC. Date subject to confirmation o... more



Pool Tourney
Thu 23 Sep 2021
Haringey Snooker Club... more



Table Tennis Tourney
Thu 30 Sep 2021
Haringey Snooker Club... more

CLUB NEWS



Award Winning Match Report
Thu 27 May 2021
Well done again to Mutz. Your prize has arrived which I'll pass on when I next see you. For anyone else interested ... more





Top of 2 Tables
Sun 16 May 2021
... more





Pacific Journalist Wins Prize
Fri 14 May 2021
But who was the writer ? ... more





VPCCL Protocols to be read & understood by all participants
Sat 17 Apr 2021
Dear All,  Welcome to the 2021 season. I write further to my comments in the captains' meeting last night.&nb... more





Hackney Cricket Campaign
Fri 16 Apr 2021
Hello Cricketer, My Name is Troy Utz. I’ve played cricket in Hackney since 2008 and have been Club Captain ... more





Finally NELCL Fixtures Finalised
Sun 11 Apr 2021
Hi all Good news!  All our pitch bookings have been confirmed, and the NELCL season starts next weekend, with... more





Sad Announcement of VPCCL President
Wed 17 Feb 2021
Gentlemen and Players .... Alas I am contacting you all to announce the sad passing of our long-time President Bert Van... more





Signs of earlier cricket in Islington
Tue 16 Feb 2021
Islington Alliance CC ? ... more





Votes Have Been Counted & in no particular order....
Mon 15 Feb 2021
Announcements of the winners will be made on the 28th February on an online meeting unless restrictions are being relaxe... more





Invited to Tour in Beirut
Wed 10 Feb 2021
https://fb.watch/3zaJ1rqpCi/ above is a link as around how the work is going into developing cricket in a developing ar... more