Tuesday 25th February 2020


Welcome to Pacific Cricket Club

Pacific Cricket Club play in Islington, Hackney and other areas of north London and enjoy a pint in the local pubs afterwards. We are having pre-season nets indoors at Lord's (Tuesday evenings but they're oversubscribed) and outdoors at Victoria Park (weekends afternoons, depending on the weather – all welcome). 

As well as friendly fixtures, we play in the North East London League on Saturdays, the Middlesex & Essex Invitation League on Sundays and the Victoria Park Community Cricket League on midweek evenings in the summer.

We now also play in the Go Mammoth Indoor Cricket League at City Academy, Hackney, on Monday evenings.

Follow us on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram


NEXT FIXTURES
Seniors XI v Juniors XI
at Wray Crescent
Sat 04 Apr 2020
... more
v London Challengers CC PKA Windermere cc
at Wray Crescent
Fri 10 Apr 2020
Hi Peter   Lets go for Fri 10/04 .  I’ll penci... more
v Strongroom CC
at Wray Crescent
Mon 13 Apr 2020
Hi Peter Sorry you had to explain all that! I think we could raise a ... more
v Camel Lights
at Springfield Park
Sat 18 Apr 2020
AWAY MATCH DESIGNATED... more
v Washington
at Wray Crescent
Sun 19 Apr 2020
Dear Pete Thanks for yours: shall we ink in 19 April? That will probably... more
v Bloody Lads
at Springfield Park
Sat 25 Apr 2020
AWAY MATCH DESIGNATED... more
v Hoddesdon
at Hoddesdon CC
Sun 26 Apr 2020
Afternoon Peter Good news! I can confirm Sunday 26th Apri... more
v Old Fallopians
at Victoria Park Pitch 2
Tue 28 Apr 2020
... more
CLUB NEWS
AGM Officer Changes
Mon 20 Jan 2020
Chairman (current OH) Toby Chasseaud  Vice Chairman (PH) Sam Howes Club captain (TC) Ben Stockton ... more
Pacific Player Goes Pro
Sat 30 Nov 2019
https://www.middlesexccc.com/news/2019/11/young-all-rounder-luke-hollman-signs-two-year-contract  Pacific stats :-... more
2019 Season Awards Results
Wed 27 Nov 2019
Player of the season 36 votes & the winner is Sumeet Sharma. 2nd with 31 votes is Toby Chasseaud. Next Tim Garrett,... more
Club captain’s speech at the end-of-season dinner 2019
Sat 23 Nov 2019
For those of you who missed it, this was the club captain’s speech at the end-of-season dinner, held at the trendy... more
THE CLUB CRICKET CHARITY GOLF DAY at SOUTH HERTS on THURSDAY 24th OCTOBER 2019
Tue 19 Nov 2019
    The CCC held their second annual charity golf day at South Herts Golf Club on Thursday 24 October. 19 t... more
MATCH REPORTS
Old Fallopians
v Old Fallopians - Cancelled 
Sat 02 Nov 2019
Game cancelled due to inclement, if seasonal, weather. ... more
President's XI
v President's XI - Abandoned No Result
Sat 26 Oct 2019
President Tim Garrett leads his side against a Pacific team compiled from the XI most appearanced pl... more
Super Sumeet stars with gloves, bat and ball in battle of the badges
v Palm Tree - Won by 6 wickets
Sat 19 Oct 2019
Despite a lack of regular bowlers, Pacific made pretty light work of beating Palm Tree to finish in ... more
Just too wet
v CCA (Centurion Cricket Academy) - Cancelled - too wet
Sun 13 Oct 2019
Match v CCA called off late Saturday afternoon due to more rain being forecast and no chance of the ... more
Eight balls and three wickets to honour Nuggsy
v Old Citizens - Drawn 
Sat 12 Oct 2019
The club captain had planned to give the following speech before things got too soggy: Hello everyo... more
CLUB DIARY
Indoor Net
Tue 25 Feb 2020
At MCC Indoor Academy, Lords... more
Squash Tourney
Fri 28 Feb 2020
2 hour slot for round robin of all participants. Already coming Peter Hollm... more
Indoor Net
Tue 03 Mar 2020
At MCC Indoor Academy, Lords... more
Tenpin Tournament
Thu 05 Mar 2020
Rowan's Finsbury Park... more
Indoor Net
Tue 10 Mar 2020
At MCC Indoor Academy, Lords... more