Sunday 25th September 2016


Welcome to the Pacific Cricket Club website

Pacific Cricket Club are based in north London, where our home ground is Wray Crescent in Islington - an eight-minute walk from Finsbury Park station. We play in the Middlesex & Essex Invitation League on Sundays and also play friendly fixtures. We have pre-season nets at Victoria Park and new players always receive a warm welcome. Follow us on Twitter @PacificCricket and Facebook .


NEXT FIXTURES
Golden XI
Sun 25-Sep-2016
... more
Homerton CC (PKA Chats Palace)
Sat 01-Oct-2016
... more
Windermere CC
Sun 02-Oct-2016
... more
Strongroom CC
Sat 08-Oct-2016
... more
London Fields
Sun 09-Oct-2016
... more
Highgate Taverners
Sat 15-Oct-2016
... more
Old Grammarians
Sat 22-Oct-2016
... more
President's XI
Sat 29-Oct-2016
... more
CLUB NEWS
Final league table - 2016
Wed 14-Sep-2016
Pacific CC finished second in the Middlesex and Essex Invitation League behind runaway winners Oakfield Parkonians, whos... more
No Cricket November
Fri 09-Sep-2016
LBI formally respond to the request to extend the season an extra week so that a charity match between Pacific & the... more
Asian Wedding at the 19th
Thu 21-Jul-2016
Pacific golf tournament: On 21st July, a small group of 8 mostly ex but current Pacific CC cricketers met up at the ... more
Down at the Wray
Thu 23-Jun-2016
Pleased to report that the netting has been erected on the Wray Crescent, a much needed match day boost. Our canny seame... more
And if golf is your bag too?
Thu 23-Jun-2016
The annual Pacific golf tournament open to all standards down to 28 handicap will be held at Stanmore GC next month. If... more
MATCH REPORTS
Bussey XI
Sat 24-Sep-2016
... more
Fields feel Pacific force
Sun 18-Sep-2016
An epic victory over local rivals.  Our 245/8 was founded on Aly and Collis opening stand ... more
Torrential rain leaves pitch waterlogged
Sat 17-Sep-2016
Frustrating news to bring you: Friday's torrential rain has soaked Sunbury and so they've cancelled ... more
Victory is sweet in last-ball thriller
Sun 11-Sep-2016
Pacific secured a famous last ball victory over league rivals and friends Chigwell CC on Sunday eve... more
A Toby jug as Enders bat out
Sun 04-Sep-2016
News to bring of a winning draw at the fabulous Crouch End CC. Pacific's decision to bat first look... more
CLUB DIARY
Squash tournament
Fri 25-Nov-2016
Sobell Centre. Details to be finalised Steve Emmins, Peter Hollman, James ... more